Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.

Members 2020-2021


  • Lucy Maselli  – Chair
  • Laura DeGasperis- Vice Chair
  • Jessica Gabrysz- Treasurer
  • Elissa Grossi – Secretary

Parent Representatives

  • Diana Cuoco
  • Cindy Aulicino
  • Meliss Yuricek
  • Adele Rosanova
  • Sabrina Crossley

Non-Teaching Representative

  • Sandra Volpe


  • Maria Laura Battaglia